Chairman

Jeremy McLimans

Technical Sales Representative

Hickman, Williams & Company

6918 Shallowford Rd, Suite 311

Chattanooga, TN 37421

(423) 208-5468

JMcLimans@hicwilco.com

 

Vice Chairman

Michael Stowe

Senior Energy Engineer

Advanced Energy

909 Capability Drive Suite 2100

Raleigh, NC 27606

(919) 857-9043 (work) 

(919) 904-0279 (cell)

mstowe@advancedenergy.org

 

2nd Vice Chairman

Shawn McKinney

Application Engineer

SELEE Corporation

700 Shepherd Street

Hendersonville, NC 28792

828-553-0946

smckinney@selee.com

 

 

Secretary

Vacant

 

Treasurer

James Sturgeon

Foundry Manager

Conbraco Industries Inc

Steel Products Division

PO Box 1076

Conway, SC 29528

(843) 347-4666 Ext. 1182

james.sturgeon@conbraco.com

 

Past Chairman

Joe Whiteside, Jr.

President

Metal Energies Inc.

490 Sleepy Hollow Dr.

Murphy, NC 28906

(770) 736-0090

joew@metalenergies.com

 

Membership Chairman

Michael Looby

Inductotherm Corp.

10 Indel Avenue

PO Box 157

Rancocas, NJ 08073

(609) 257-7544

mlooby@inductotherm.com

 

Education Chairman

Paul Huffman

President

Dominion Metallurgical, Inc.

5304 Valley Park Dr.

Roanoke, VA 24019

(540) 362-8500

phuffman@dom-met.com

 

Education Co-chairman

Adam Humphrys

Dominion Metallurgical, Inc

Ahumphrys@dom-met.com

 

 

 

Shakeout Chairman

Shaun McGuirt

Charlotte Pipe & Foundry Co.

smcguirt@charlottepipe.com

 

Registration Chairman

Haley Hollifield

Office Manager

Carolina Metal Castings

PO Box 95

Hardeeville, SC 29927

(843) 784-2251

haley@carolinametalcastings.com

 

Publicity / Web Chairman

Shawn McKinney

Application Engineer

SELEE Corporation

700 Shepherd Street

Hendersonville, NC 28792

828-553-0946

smckinney@selee.com

 

 

Directors (2018)

Mike Hall

VP Operations

Charlotte Pipe & Foundry Co

PO Box 35430

Charlotte, NC 28235-5430

(704) 348-5501

mhall@charlottepipe.com

 

Ryan LaCoursiere

Vice President Sales

Miller and Company

1990 N. Waccamaw Dr., Unit 503

Murrells Inlet, SC 29575

(704) 516-2119

rlacoursiere@millerandco.com

 

Donald McLain

National Sales Manager

American Colloid Co

PO Box 4294

Davidson, NC

(704) 619-3932

Donald.mclain@mineralstech.com

 

Directors (2019)

Ron Benjamin

Foundry Manager

Conbraco Industries Inc.

PO Box 125

Pageland, SC 29728-0125

(843) 672-1509

ron.benjamin@conbraco.com

 

Ted Kostilnik

Specialty Foundry Products

166 Lumber Lane

Mt. Holly, NC 28120

(706) 302-4809

tkostilnik@comcast.net

 

Brandon O’Steen

Area Sales Manager

Miller and Company, LLC

822 Preacher Field Rd.

Elkin, NC 28621

316-204-2973

bosteen@millerandco.com

 

Directors (2020)

Jim Harwood

Owner

Carolina Metal Castings

PO Box 95

Hardeeville, SC 29927

(843) 784-2251

jim@carolinametalcastings.com

 

Bill Yost

General Manager

Conbraco Industries Inc.

1509 S. Van L. Mungo Blvd.

Pageland, SC 29728

(843) 672-1656

bill.yost@conbraco.com

 

Doug Orndorff

Project Engineer

Charlotte Pipe and Foundry Co.

1335 South Clarkson Street

Charlotte, NC 28208

(704) 348-5407

dorndorff@charlottepipe.com